Customer Reviews
cavalier-king-charles-ebook
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Cavalier King Charles Spaniel click here to find out more!

a down to earth written book...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy is a down to earth written book, and therefor very easy to get and learn the basic and needed knowledge of getting to know, train and enjoy your new Cav. I love it!

G.McGuire, Honolulu Hawaii USA

I feel confident...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy taught me things about the breed, I didn’t know, and am thankful I do know, I haven’t had a new puppy in a long time, and I feel confident I can know hand a 2 lb ball of fire.

D. Pedersen, Kalama Washington USA

exactly what I needed...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I found the information extremely helpful and so very easy to understand. You made me feel that it’s really easy to train my dog and I felt confident in doing so with all your excellent help! I thought it was just great and exactly what I needed.

N.Fairchild, Fairfield Glade Tn. USA

direct link to an expert...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy to have wonderful information for new or experienced owners. The information is eye opening. I find it exciting and reassuring to know that if I need help, if I run into a situation outside of my experience, I have a direct link to an expert that I can use anytime. I’m glad I found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy!

P.Martin, Aloha Oregon USA

extremely helpful on various issues...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I have referred to the copy of Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy for ideas on how to handle everything from house training to biting to barking and found it to be extremely helpful on these issues.

J.Smith, Clinton Utah USA

we are still messing but not as frequent...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

After reading each section of the book I tried some of the techniques that were explained and we are still messing but not as frequent. I have been given a lot of knowledge as to their behaviors and what they might signify. It has really been helpful and I will continually reference to it.

Melodee, Edmonton Alberta Canada

have not at one moment regretted purchasing this...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The information and content of “Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy” is great. It was recommended to me, and I have told numerous people about this book and have not at one moment regretted purchasing this. I would recommend it in a heartbeat and have already told my vet and the people at our animal shelter about this.

L.Mitchell, Morristown MN USA

have had easier time with this puppy...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

This has been helpful for our little girl. we have had easier time with this puppy than we have ever had. it is all due to the helpful advice on how to be so positive. thank you so much.

D.Yule, Kincheloe Mi US

deal with undesirable behavior...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I learned how to deal with undesirable behavior.

Rose, Garland Texas US

real helpful in many ways...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It was real helpful in many ways. so I stopped worrying doing something wrong. Its practical and easy to apply. thank you!

Regina, north vancouver B.C. Canada

everything you need to know is in this book...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Everything you would need to know about owning either a puppy or adult Cavalier King Charles Spaniel is in this book.

Donna, lara victoria australia

author knows the breed so well...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

An excellent read from an author who actually knows the breed so very well! Not just another dog book!

Mary Turner, West Midlands UK

make life easier for her and us...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

We learnt alot about our new Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and how to make life easier for her and us.

Carol and Mike waters, forrest hill north shore new zealand

book really does work...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy on the internet when I was looking up info on the Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. The book really does work, but you have to be consistent, the dog will listen and please you. You will both be happy and have fun.

Debra Yu, Cresco Iowa USA

great morale booster...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy gives great advice to get you started on the right path with a new puppy and the email support is a great morale booster and gives you encouragement.

Kath, Scotland

pleasurable training experience...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

In a nutshell, I don’t think my experience training my new friend could have been as pleasurable without Savvy, Thank you.

Mary Lou Corbett, Warrington Pennsylvania USA

Really appreciated the help...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have owned many dogs, all breeds are different so I found it very helpful to have info on Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, they are definitely a different breed. Really appreciated the help with food, grooming and health issues.

Elaine Rheubottom, barrie Ontario Canada

made training so much easier...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Reading Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy has given us as owners a greater understanding of the breed than we would have otherwise had. It has made training so much easier with the huge amount of knowledge contained in the book. We really appreciate all of the information contained in Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy and would highly recommend the book to others.

Lynette and Dennis McCauley, Brisbane Queensland Australia

very informative...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I was just looking for information on Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and found your site. I’m happy so far for the info I have received and I also like the e-letters. They are very informative.

Dorcas Whittington, Statesville North Carolina USA

A wonderful resource...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The email support is great as it seemed to arrive at the same time I was having the questions – house training, crate training, etc. A wonderful resource for the first weeks after bringing your puppy home.

Mary, Calgary Canada

a fantastic resource...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It’s a fantastic resource. As a first time pet owner, the guidance has been invaluable. I cant out a price on having such a happy and well behaved pet!

Becky Fuller, Wanganui Manawatu New Zealand

progress in three weeks...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

As a first-time Cavalier King Charles Spaniel owner, I was especially in need of help and advice. He cried all night the first night, but by patiently working with him, he now sleeps all night long by himself. I am proud of our progress in three weeks and owe most of it to Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy. Thanks.

Betty Douglas, Holladay Tennessee USA

excellent service...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy is an excellent service. The book is really helpful and has helped me and bruzer to get closer and for me to understand him more. Would recommend to any Cavalier King Charles Spaniel owner!

Abi, Burton-On-Trent England

helped me so much in housetraining...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I had heard that Cavalier King Charles Spaniel’s were hard to house train, not very obedient and had a mind of their own. But your book has helped me so much in house training (I never used a crate) but for a 4 month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel he is exceptionally good, very rarely had accidents inside and woke me in the night when he needed to go. He now goes through the night without having to go outside.I think this is because you have to have a lot of patience to train your dog, go and watch him everytime he is put out and give him lots of praise and treats and that is a reward in itself for the Owner to see the progress you are making. Thank you very much for all your help.

Nina Lee, Pinjarra Perth Western Australia

finally connecting like a family...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Since I have purchased Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy, I have found that I understand my dog better and have more patience than i had before, we are finally connecting like a family.

Kim, Grandview Missouri USA

helpful book and email support...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I’ve owned lots of dogs in the past, but none are anything like Cavalier King Charles Spaniel’s, so having a reference book and e-mail support to turn to when I had questions was very helpful. They are a completely different breed which require a unique way of training and had I not bought this book, I’m unsure of how my cav would have turned out. Thanks.

Cheryl Goodyear, Conception Bay South Newfoundland Canada

loveable and disciplined dog...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I very much enjoy Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy because it is there for me to read at any given point and time. I can take my time learning and always return to it for things I am not sure about. Thank you for all your help so I can help my puppy grow into a very loveable and disciplined dog.

Marilyn MLodzinski, Allegan Michigan U.S.A.

extremely helpful...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found Chuihuahua Savvy following a google search. I found the information extremely helpful in learning to understand the breed, their temperament, how to socialise my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, obedience training but I am still having difficulty with housetraining.

Joan Taaffe, Dublin Ireland

a happy puppy...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

As a dog owner, you have it covered very well. What you need to train and have a happy puppy and very rewarding invent for you and puppy.

NORA RAY, LACOOCHEE FL. USA

my dog does pretty well...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It was so useful. I have had dogs before when I was a child, so the full responsibility was not mine. I’ve never had this breed and wanted to read and learn everything that I could to make our lives easier. It was great. She is pretty much house broken at this point. I’ve socialized her in about every situation and she does really well with other people, kids and other animals. Thanks.

Shawn, Newnan Georgia USA

crucial information about this breed...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It is crucial information about this breed where you can not find it anywhere else, it is right under my nose, I can read it all over again even at work.

Amalia Vlaicu, london UK

not difficult...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This is my first experience having a dog in my entire life. I thought it was too much difficult but it wast not. Thank you for your support.

Martha Martinez, Cedar Hill Texas USA

user friendly...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy to be user friendly and just the way the author lays instructions out so easily. I would recommend this book to any Cavalier King Charles Spaniel owner….good stuff.

Paula Sanders, Salisbury NC USA

Things are so much better now...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I was at my wits end with my adorable little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, his name is Paco. He is so cute and lovable,but such a brat. He came into our lives and completely took over. Never listened to anyone. We would put him out in the yard for up to an hour, then let him in and he would immediately relieve himself. And always on the carpet. Things are so much better now. The constant barking is still driving us nuts, but thanks to Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy i’m sure we will over come this too. I’m so glad I got online and found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel savvy. It is a life saver. Paco is part of our family and loved very much. THANK YOU.

LISA, Ely Nevada USA

like a bible to CKCS owners...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I don’t know what I would of done without this book! This is my first Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and this book is like a bible to Cavalier King Charles Spaniel owners! I have recommended it to many friends!

Tara Lynn Callahan, Sunman IN USA

makes things a lot easier...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Just knowing you have support and backup with every aspect of raising a happy healthy Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and knowing that if you have a problem there is some one that can help you makes things a lot easier. There really is no other breed like the Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and what works with other dogs does not always work with them.

Julie Bennett, Frankston Victoria Australia

what I was looking for...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I was searching the internet for information about Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and this site seemed interesting so I tried it out and it was just what I was looking for.

Ann Boyd, Blackstock SC USA

happier healthier cavies...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This program and book has helped me raise happier healthier cavies. I am grateful to have a resource like this at my fingertips to help us through the difficult times and provides great tips and suggestions to make our lives easier, happier and healthier.

Donna Giaquinto, new mexico usa

a joy to have around...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

When I was going to get a Cav I wanted to start off right. I looked in the web and found your book. It has been helpful with lots of helpful hints. And ideas on training I didn’t know about. She is very loving and is a joy to have around. Your book helps me a lot. For instance I didn’t know chocolate was deadly to this breed. I am careful what I feed her.

Rebecka Prell, Webster Texas Harris

learnt so much from CKCSS...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It has been fantastic to have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel book available. I had been looking for a training book for so long, and seemed to check out every bookstore in Australia as well as every website on the net!! Cavalier King Charles Spaniels certainly have different needs to other dogs. I have learnt so much from Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy.. from basic training right through to socialisation.. its my puppy handbook and i refer to it every other day 🙂

Alexia MacPherson, Sydney NSW Australia

helpful and comforting...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy helpful because while I was reading I knew that every word I read came from experienced Cavalier King Charles Spaniel owners. This was comforting because I had trust in the content I was reading and used it as my guide to caring for my new puppy. Although I have been very lucky with my new Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, it is always comforting to know that any questions I may have can be answered by writing one e-mail. Thank- you!

Melissa Thompson, Barrie Ontario Canada

immensely helpful...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Makes understanding your unique little darling so much easier and, helps immensely with all aspects of training, feeding and play. thank-you.

Gail Donald, moe victoria australia

I appreciate the very useful reminders...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy helps keep me on my toes regarding training our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel by sending frequent reminders and tips. I so appreciate the very useful reminders. I am more aware of my role as pack leader. It will be interesting to see what happens while I am away this next week and the pack mom is in charge.

Mac McFatter, Semmes Alabama USA

most useful...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Of all the information I have found on the web and in books Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy proved to be the most useful. It could have been written just for my beautiful boy!

ILLONA HOPE, PERTH WA WESTERN AUSTRALIA

helpful with puppy and older dogs...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found the books to be very helpful with my new puppy as well as my older dogs. I was able to use the information to train my puppy and help rid the other dogs of some of their bad habbits. I couldn’t believe how easy it was to teach him tricks that ive never been able to teach my other dogs. Thank you for all the information, it was quite usefull.

Nicole Ceurvels, sarasota fl usa

soooo in the dark without it...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy gave me the information and knowledge on this particular breed of dog. If I hadn’t read it, I would be soooo in the dark about a vast array of things that pertain to the cav breed.

Chad Nelson, Ludington Mi U.S.

Dizzy has reached his full potential...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

With such an intelligent breed of dog, it is essential to be well prepared prior to getting your pup. Having a solid foundation in place and solid simple to use training advice have resulted in a very happy well obedient dog. With you help Dizzy has reached his full potential. I owe you a debt of gratitude. Thank you

Sean Slabbert, Pretoria, South Aftica

Gator has become a fantastic part of our family...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I use Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy often and also if I have a personal dog question I use brilliant email support system, it has been great so far. I look forward to updates as they become available. Gator has become a fantastic part of our family! Keep up the great work it is truly appreciated!!

Suzanne Fong, Lake Charles, Louisiana

The knowledge is transferable and works...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

This is incredible information from people who know this breed and explain it in practical and useful terms so the knowledge is transferable and works.

Fred Lawrence, Poway, California

What a difference!...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

King Charles Spaniel Savvy ha a very good all round support structure. It gives all their is to know about King Charles Spaniels. We had an issue with seperation anxiety and this section is excellent, and works exactly as it says it does in the literature. We now have a wonderful, happy and confident dog we can leave without accidents or discruction and know he is happy. What a difference! Thank you.

Stephanie williams, Liverpool, UK

Training methods and tips, have been outstanding...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I am so glad I received Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savy, it has been truly helpful in so many ways. It helped me understand how a King Charles Spaniel thinks, and the training methods and tips, have been outstanding. I would recommend this highly.

Carolyn Nikkanen, Mississauga, ON

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Savvy. Complete the simple form below…